Find Your Business Agent

Don E. Garcia

Secretary-Treasurer
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 111
DGarcia@nullteamsters315.com

Alberto Ruiz

President
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 121
ARuiz@nullteamsters315.com

Nick Berry

Business Agent
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 120
NBerry@nullteamsters315.com

Dustin Baumbach

Business Agent
(707)-643-0387 Ext. 307
DBaumbach@nullteamsters315.com

John Bottali

Business Agent
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 114
breadlocal@nullaol.com

Michael Hughes

Business Agent
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 119
MHughes@nullteamsters315.com
David Rodruiguez

David Rodriguez

Business Agent
(707)-643-0387 Ext. 304
DRodriguez@nullteamsters315.com