Staff

Don E. Garcia

Secretary-Treasurer
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 111
DGarcia@nullteamsters315.com

Alberto Ruiz

President
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 121
ARuiz@nullteamsters315.com

Dustin Baumbach

Business Agent
(707)-643-0387 Ext. 307
DBaumbach@nullteamsters315.com

Nick Berry

Business Agent
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 120
NBerry@nullteamsters315.com

John Bottali

Business Agent
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 114
JBottali@nullteamsters315.com

Tom Clark

Business Agent
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 122
TClark@nullteamsters315.com

Michael Hughes

Business Agent
(925)-228-2246 Ext. 119
MHughes@nullteamsters315.com

Angelica Lucero

Secretary

Julie Meyer

Secretary, Membership Services

Lisa Stieper

Office Manager, Bookkeeper

Jennifer Titlow

TITAN Operator

Jeremy Rich

Warden
Rank-and-File Member: UPS Oakley

Jimmy Thiessen

Conductor
Rank-and-File Member: Hay Road Landfill